Staff tecnico

 

Editore e Direttore Responsabile

Andrea Pucci
andrea.pucci@netaddiction.it

Executive Editor

Pierpaolo Greco
pierpaolo.greco@netaddiction.it

Area Marketing, PR & Pubblicità

Luca Persichetti
luca.persichetti@netaddiction.it

Daniele Gulti
daniele.gulti@netaddiction.it

Community Manager

Antonio Fucito
antonio.fucito@netaddiction.it

Area Tecnica e Programmazione

Daniele Minciaroni
daniele.minciaroni@netaddiction.it

Yuri Farina
yuri.farina@netaddiction.it

Luca Pimpolari
luca.pimpolari@netaddiction.it

Andrea Bozzi
andrea.bozzi@netaddiction.it